Connected Leadership Webinars | Brunswick
Perspectives

Connected Leadership Webinars

The bar has never been higher for leadership confronted by a global pandemic, economic turbulence, and social upheaval.

New research from Brunswick shows that in the face of such unprecedented change, stress, and uncertainty, leaders must adapt to be more accessible and transparent, deepen connections with stakeholders, and embrace digital and social media tools to reach people.

Join us for upcoming webinars to hear findings from our Connected Leadership 2021 research that will:

  • Examine the expectations that 11,700 global stakeholders have of corporate leaders,
  • Explore why Connected Leadership is a competitive business advantage – in today’s crisis and tomorrow’s, and
  • Offer guidance on how to start your Connected Leadership journey today.

Register today:

Thursday, March 4th, 9:30 - 10:30 EST / 14:30 - 15:30 GMT

Registration Closed

Thursday, March 11th, 14:00 - 15:00 EST / 19:00 - 20:00 GMT

Register

Back to Connected Leadership