Tobias Niehaus | Brunswick
Tobias Niehaus

Tobias Niehaus

Director, Berlin

Tobias Niehaus berät Kunden in Strategiefragen rund um die Themen Klimawandel, Energiewende und Nachhaltigkeit. Er ist spezialisiert auf Public und Regulatory Affairs sowie auf die Positionierung von Unternehmen.

Er ist seit 2015 im Berliner Büro von Brunswick tätig und berät Kunden aus verschiedenen Sektoren, von Industrie- und Energieunternehmen bis hin zu Verbänden und Clean-Tech-Startups. Neben der Unterstützung von Kunden bei der Navigation durch die politische Stakeholder-Landschaft, berät er Unternehmen bei der Schärfung ihres Profils und der Wahrung ihrer Reputation.

Bevor er zu Brunswick kam, arbeitete Tobias Niehaus als Policy Analyst für eine Public Affairs Beratung in Berlin und sammelte Erfahrungen im Bereich EU Public Affairs in Brüssel. Er hat einen Master-Abschluss in Public Policy von der Hertie School of Governance, Berlin.

Read in English

Tobias Niehaus | Brunswick
Tobias Niehaus

Tobias Niehaus

Director, Berlin

Tobias provides strategic counsel to clients on the energy transition, sustainability, and climate change related issues. He is specialized in public and regulatory affairs as well as in corporate positioning.

He joined Brunswick’s Berlin office in 2015 and has advised clients in various sectors, ranging from industry and energy corporates to associations and clean tech startups. Besides helping clients navigating the political stakeholder landscape, he supported companies in building their profile and safeguarding their reputation.

Prior to joining Brunswick, Tobias worked as a Policy Analyst on German energy policy in Berlin and gained EU Public Affairs experience in Brussels. He holds a master‘s degree in Public Policy from Hertie School of Governance, Berlin.