Stefanie  Chalk

Stefanie Chalk

Director, Frankfurt

Stefanie Chalk berät Unternehmen zu ESG und Stakeholder-Beziehungen sowie in einem breiten Spektrum von geschäftskritischen Situationen. Sie verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Finanz- und Unternehmenskommunikation, Nachhaltigkeit, Corporate Responsibility und Governance-Themen, Geschäftsberichterstattung, im Krisenmanagement und in der Positionierung von Führungskräften.

Bevor sie 2017 zu Brunswick kam, war Stefanie sechs Jahre lang in globalen leitenden Positionen im Bereich Kommunikation und Unternehmensverantwortung bei der Deutschen Bank tätig. Fast ein Jahrzehnt lang war sie bei Morgan Stanley in Hongkong für die Bereiche Marke, Mitarbeiterengagement und Nachhaltigkeit in der gesamten APAC-Region verantwortlich. Vor ihren 16 Jahren in der Finanzindustrie arbeitete Stefanie als Beraterin in Asien und unterstützte Kunden aus den Automobil-, Luxusgüter-, Finanzdienstleistungs- und Technologiebranchen mit Public und Investor Relations, Produkt- und Unternehmenskommunikation.

Stefanie Chalk ist Gastdozentin im Executive Education-Programm Corporate Sustainable Finance an der European Business School und ist Mitglied im globalen Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee von Brunswick.

Read in English

Stefanie Chalk | Brunswick
Stefanie Chalk
Managing complexity, embracing change and developing an effective dialogue with multiple stakeholders remain key challenges for companies – yet these challenges represent some of the best opportunities for differentiation.

Stefanie Chalk

Director, Frankfurt

Stefanie advises companies on ESG and stakeholder engagement as well as in a broad range of business critical situations. She has more than 20 years of experience in financial and corporate communications, sustainability, corporate responsibility and governance issues, corporate reporting, leadership positioning and crisis management.

Prior to joining Brunswick in 2017, Stefanie held global positions in Communications and Corporate Responsibility at Deutsche Bank for six years, based at global headquarters in Frankfurt. For nearly a decade, she was responsible for brand, employee engagement and sustainability across the APAC region for Morgan Stanley, based in Hong Kong. Before her 16 years in financial institutions, Stefanie worked as a consultant in Asia advising automotive, luxury goods, financial services and technology clients on public and investor relations, product and corporate communications.

Stefanie is a guest lecturer in the Corporate Sustainable Finance executive education programme at the European Business School and serves on Brunswick’s global diversity, equity & inclusion committee.