Webinar - 2021: Redrawing the Diplomatic Map 04.11.21 | Brunswick

Webinar | 2021: Redrawing the Diplomatic Map

Thursday, 4th November 2021 
13:00 GMT/14:00 CET/09:00 EST/21:00 HKT

A Brunswick Geopolitical Discussion with Sir Jonathan Faull, Ambassador Anthony Gardner and Admiral Michael Rogers


This Autumn, the geopolitical landscape has been shifting beneath as we have witnessed momentous events unfold such as the United States withdrawal from Afghanistan, the AUKUS agreement, supply-chain shortages, global tech policy, realignment in the Indo-Pacific region and the ongoing effects of the COVID-19 pandemic.  

It is more important than ever that businesses pay attention and understand the effect of these events  on reshaping the global political landscape. Here to help us understand their impact are Sir Jonathan Faull, Brunswick’s Acting Co-Head of the Brussels Office and former European Commission Director-General of Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets; Anthony Gardner, Brunswick Senior Advisor, former U.S. Ambassador to the European Union; and Mike Rogers, Brunswick Senior Advisor and former Director of the U.S. National Security Agency and Commander of U.S. Cyber Command.

Please join us for a panel discussion and Q&A as these leading experts on geopolitical issues discuss and answer your questions about how recent events will redraw the diplomatic map and what this could mean for the future of business.

Moderated by Kate Fall, Executive Director of Brunswick Geopolitical

You can register via the short form below. We look forward to welcoming you.

Register Here